How Traction on Demand Uses Altify and Quip to Supercharge Account Planning

How Traction on Demand Uses Altify and
Quip to Supercharge Account Planning

  • Join us on February 20, 2020, at 8AM PT, 11AM ET, 4PM BST
  • Join us on February 20, 2020,
    8AM PT, 11AM ET, 4PM BST
How Traction On Demand Uses Altify And Quip To Supercharge Account Planning

As the Salesforce ecosystem expands, enterprises are using an increasing number of sales tools to turbocharge their CRM. While each of these individual tools adds value in their own right, customer revenue optimization can only be achieved when they work together seamlessly.

Join Patrick Morrissey, SVP and GM at Upland Software as he speaks with Andrew Buckley, EVP of GTM and Enablement, and Greg Micklos, Director of Sales Enablement at Traction on Demand to learn about how their team uses both Altify and Quip to supercharge account planning within their organization.

What you'll Learn

  • Why Traction on Demand uses both Altify and Quip
  • How combined use of Altify and Quip helps Traction on Demand deliver a more frictionless client experience
  • Best practices for getting the most out of both tools
  • Where Altify plays a role in the client journey
  • How to drive collaboration across the revenue team
  • How account planning helps grow and maximize revenue in key accounts

Our Speakers

Andrew Buckley

EVP of GTM and Enablement
Traction on Demand

Greg Micklos

Director, Sales Enablement
Traction on Demand

Patrick Morrissey

SVP and GM
Upland Software

Register Now

*By registering for this webinar, you acknowledge that your contact information may be shared with our event partner Traction on Demand.

Pin It on Pinterest