Sales Transformation:
The Path to Excellence

Sales Transformation: The Path to Excellence

  • Join us on September 30, 2019 at 8AM PT, 11AM ET, 4PM BST
  • Join us on September 30, 2019
    8AM PT, 11AM ET, 4PM BST

Transforming a sales organization is never easy, and there are challenges that can result in failure along the way.  When executed properly – applying a combination of strategy, methodology and technology to align resources to focus on customer needs and enable value – the chances of successful adoption and lasting excellence increase drastically.

Hyland is one great example of the gold standard in executing a sales transformation successfully.  Join Craig Sawicki, VP Performance Excellence at Altify for a discussion with key stakeholders from Hyland as they reveal transformation best practices driving success in their business every day.

Webinar | Sales Transformation: The Path to Excellence

What you'll Learn

  • What problems lead an organization to launch a sales transformation initiative
  • How to structure a sales transformation initiative
  • Why it's crucial to go both wide and deep in organizational planning
  • Tips and tricks for driving adoption
  • How winning sales organizations leverage process, tools, and data to help customers succeed
  • How to continue building on initial successes

Our Speakers

Jason Kupcak

Sales Program Lead
Hyland

Jennifer Fortune

Director, Global Sales Enablement
Hyland

Craig Sawicki

VP Performance Excellence
Altify

Register Now

Pin It on Pinterest